North Yorkshire Annual Shows Fairs Festivals Fetes 2016 & 2017

Annual agricultural music village & town shows events 2016 & 2017

N Yorkshire Shows Information. A guide to the annual festivals, agricultural horticultural shows, game fairs, food fests, music festivals, village and town carnival events and fetes in North Yorks. This not intended to be a general events guide.

The Refreshment Tent

???= unconfirmed List your annual NYorks festival or show FREE


Saturday 22 & Sunday 23 October Countryside Live
Great Yorkshire Showground Harrogate HG2 8NZ

Friday 4 Saturday 5 November Whitby Goth Weekend Whitby

Thursday 3 - Sunday 6 November Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) York

Thursday 17 - Sunday 20 November Harrogate Christmas Market The Stray, Harrogate.

Friday 25 - Sunday 27 November Thirsk Christmas Fayre Weekend Thirsk

Sunday 4 December Richmond Town Christmas Market Richmond North Yorkshire

Annual Agricultural Music Village Town Shows Events 2017

Friday 6 & Saturday 7 January 2017 Normafest 2017 Whitby Pavilion

Friday 17 & Saturday 19 February 2017 Coastival Scarborough

Friday 24 to Sunday 26 March 2017 Scarborough Blues Festival Scarborough

Saturday 8 & Sunday 9 April 2017 Sci-Fi Scarborough Scarborough

wednesday 26 April to Monday 1 May 2017 Books by the beach - Scarborough Book Festival Scarborough

???Friday 20 to Sunday 23 April Whitby Goth Weekend Whitby

20-23 April 2017 Harrogate Spring Flower Show Great Yorkshire Showground Harrogate

???Friday 28 & Saturday 29 April Whitby 70s Festival Whitby

Thursday 27 April - Monday 1 May 2017 Northallerton May Fair

???28 - 30 April 2017 Tour de Yorkshire

???Sunday 7 May Newby Hall spring Plant Fair Ripon HG4 5AE

???Sunday 7 May Aldborough May Day YO51

Saturday 20 May 2017 Otley Show

???Saturday May 20 & Sunday May 21 Pickering Game & Country Fair Scampston Park YO17 8NG

Saturday 27 & Sunday 28 May 2017 Malton Food Lovers Festival Malton

May 27 - June 10 2017 Swaledale Festival

???Friday 26 to Monday 29 May The Great North Folk Festival Botton Village YO21 2NJ

???Monday 29 May Duncombe Park Country Fair Helmsley YO62 5EB

???Friday 9 to Sunday 11 June Whitby 60s Music Festival Whitby

???Saturday 10 & Sunday 11 June Newby Hall Tractor Fest Ripon HG4 5AJ

Thursday 15 to Sunday 18 June 2017 Willowman Festival Knayton Thirsk YO7 4AN

Thursday 15 to Sunday 18 June 2017 Towerfest Country Music Festival Drax YO8 8PJ

???Saturday 17 & Sunday 18 June Dales Festival of Food & Drink Leyburn

Sunday June 18 North Yorkshire County Show Camp Hill Estate Bedale DL8 2LS

Friday 23 to Sunday 25 June 2017 Thirsk Truck Gathering Thirsk YO7 3AB

Friday 23 to Sunday 25 June 2017 Dentdale Music & Beer Festival

???Saturday 24 June Huby & Sutton Show Sutton on the Forest, York YO61 1DP

???Saturday 24 & Sunday 25 June The Yorkshire Game Fair Hornby Castle Bedale DL8 1NQ

???Sunday 25 June HomeGrown Food Festival Northallerton Northallerton

Saturday 1 & Sunday 2 July 2017 Duncombe Park Steam Rally Helmsley YO62 5EB

Sunday 2 July 2017 Arthington Show Pool-in-Wharfedale LS21 2QA

Friday 7 to Sunday 9 July Kilburn Feast Kilburn YO61 4AH

???Friday 7 to Sunday 9 July Whitby Sea Festival Whitby

Saturday 8 July 2017 Picnic in The Park Thirsk

???Sunday 9 July Northallerton Carnival Northallerton

Tuesday 11 - Thursday 13 July The Great Yorkshire Show Harrogate

???Saturday 15 - Sunday 16 July Masham Steam Engine and Fair Organ Rally

Friday 21 - Sunday 23 July 2017 Deershed Festival Topcliffe YO7 3BZ

???Saturday 22 & Sunday 23 July Great Yorkshire Steam Fair Knaresborough HG5 0SE

???Saturday 22 July Saltersgate Farmers Hunt Country Show & Sports nr Pickering

Saturday 22 & Sunday 23 July 2017 Leyburn 1940s Weekend Leyburn

???Sunday 23 July Aldborough & Boroughbridge Agricultural Show Dishforth Airfield YO7 3EZ

Tuesday 25 July 2017 Ryedale Show Welburn Park, Kirbymoorside YO62 7HQ

Wednesday 26 July 2017 Borrowby Show Knayton near Thirsk YO7 4AN

???Friday 28 July & Saturday 29 July Richmond Live Richmond DL10 4

???Sunday 30 July Weeton Show Huby LS17 0AN

Tuesday 1 August 2017 Egton Bridge Gooseberry Show nr Whitby YO21 1UX

Wednesday 9 August 2017 Thornton le Dale Show

???Friday 4 - Sunday 6 August Whitby Traction Engine Rally Whitby

???Friday 4 - Sunday 6 August NiddFest Literary Festival Upper Nidderdale

???Saturday 5 August Osmotherley Show Thimbleby near Northallerton

Sunday 6 August 2017 Tockwith & District Agricultural Show Tockwith, near Wetherby YO26 7QH

???Wednesday 9 August Danby Agricultural Show

???Saturday 12 August Boon Hill Show Newton-on-Rawcliffe Pickering YO18 8QF

???Saturday 12 - Sunday 20 August Kettlewell Scarecrow Festival BD32 5

Saturday 12 August 2017 Kirkby Fleetham Feast DL7 0SA

Sunday 13 August 2017 Ripley Agricultural Show

19 - 21 August 2017 The Whitby Regatta Whitby

19-25 August 2017 Whitby Folk Week

???Saturday 19 August Rosedale and District Annual Show Rosedale Abbey YO18 8RA

Saturday 19 August 2017 Gargrave Show BD23 3QQ

???Wednesday 23 August Egton Horse & Agricultural Show Egton nr Whitby

Saturday 26 August 2017 Bilsdale Show Thornhill Farm TS9 7JR between Stokesley & Helmsley

Saturday 26 August Malham Show BD23 4DA

???Saturday 26 August Wensleydale Agricultural Show nr Leyburn DL8 5JG

Saturday 26 August Moorsholm Show TS12 3JB

???Monday 28 August Reeth Show DL11 6AR

???Monday 28 August Farndale Show

???Monday 28 August Burniston Agricultural Show Flatts Farm Nr Scarborough YO13 0DA

Tuesday 29 August 2017 Kilnsey Show twixt Kettlewell & Skipton BD23 5PS

???Saturday 2 Kildale Show

???Sunday 3 September 2016 Moorcock Show at Mossdale on the A684 between Hawes & Sedbergh.

???Wednesday 6 September Muker Show Swaledale DL11 6QG

???Saturday 9 & Sunday 10 September Hunton Steam Gathering & Craft Fair DL8 1QF

???Saturday 9 September Wheldrake Village Show Wheldrake nr York YO19 6AA

Friday 15 - Sunday 17 September Harrogate Autumn Flower Show
Great Yorkshire Showground Harrogate HG2 8NZ

???Wednesday 20 - Saturday 23 September Stokesley Fair

Saturday 23 September 2017 Stokesley Show

Monday 25 September Nidderdale Show Bewerley Park, Pateley Bridge HG3 5BD

???Friday 22 to Sunday 24 September Whitby 60s Spectacular Whitby

Friday 22 to Sunday 24 September 2017 Scarborough Jazz Festival

???= unconfirmed Add or update your annual event