North Yorkshire County Communities Villages and Towns

North Yorkshire County
Agricultural Shows Fetes Festivals Fairs

http://my.tsohost.com/aff.php?aff=1290 http://my.tsohost.com/aff.php?aff=1290

North Yorkshire Annual Shows,
Fairs & Festivals Fetes 2015

Annual Agricultural Music Village Town Shows Events 2015

North Yorkshire Shows Information. A guide to Annual Festivals, Agricultural and Horticultural shows, Game Fairs, Food Festivals, Live Music, Village and Town Carnival events and fetes in North Yorks.

The refreshment tent

???= unconfirmed List your annual NYorks festival or show FREE

Friday 13 & Saturday 14 February Coastival Scarborough

Friday 13 & Saturday 14 February Harrogate Premier Book Fair
Pavilions of Harrogate HG2 8NZ

Saturday 14 March Local and family history fair
Pavilions of Harrogate HG2 8NZ

Saturday 14 & Sunday 16 March Sci-Fi Scarborough Scarborough

Friday 20 to Sunday 22 March Scarborough Blues Festival Scarborough

Good Friday April 3 Middleham Stables Open Day Middleham

Friday 10 to Sunday 12 April BBC Good Food Show Spring Harrogate International Centre HG1 5LA

16-19 April Books by the beach - Scarborough Book Festival Scarborough

Saturday 18 & Sunday 19 April Ryedale Game and Country Fair Malton YO17 8NG

Saturday 18 April SNAPPY Springtime Charity Food Fayre Riccall Regen Centre YO19 6PW

Thursday 23 to Sunday 26 April Whitby Goth Weekend Whitby

23-26 April Harrogate Spring Flower Show Great Yorkshire Showground Harrogate

Thursday 30 April - Monday May 4 Northallerton May Fair

1-3 May Harefest Real Ale & Music Festival Pateley Bridge HG3 5QE

1-3 May Tour de Yorkshire

Saturday 2 May Yorkshire Heart Beer & Music Festival Nun Monkton YO26 8EL

Saturday 2 - Monday 4 May Dales Festival Of Food Leyburn

Saturday 9 May Plot to Plate Boroughbridge

Saturday 16 May Otley Show

Saturday 16 May Tockwith Beer Festival YO26 7PX

Sunday 10 May Aldborough May Day YO51

Saturday May 16 & Sunday May 17 Pickering Game & Country Fair & the UK Tractor Show Pickering Showground YO18 8EA

Saturday 23 & Sunday 24 May Malton Food Lovers Festival Malton

May 23 - June 6 Swaledale Festival

Sunday 24 May The Hambleton District Show Carlton Husthwaite Thirsk YO7 2BG

Sunday 24 & Monday 25 May Allerton Park Traction Engine Rally Allerton Park HG5 0SE

Sunday 24 & Monday 25 May The Yorkshire Game Fair Hornby Castle Bedale DL8 1NQ

Monday 25 May Duncombe Park Country Fair Helmsley YO62 5EB

Thursday 28 to Saturday 30 May Skipton Beer Festival Skipton BD23 1PL

Friday May 29 - Sun May 31 BAMfest - Bedale Acoustic Music Festival Bedale

Friday May 29 - Sun May 31 BAMfringe - Bedale Acoustic Music Fringe Festival Bedale

Saturday 6 June St James Church Garden Fete Melsonby DL10 5ND

Saturday 6 & Sunday 7 June Newby Hall Tractor Fest Ripon HG4 5AJ

Saturday 6 & Sunday 7 June North Yorkshire Open Studios Various locations

Sunday 7 June Rainton Street Market Rainton YO7 3PH

Saturday 13 & Sunday 14 June North Yorkshire Open Studios Various locations

Sunday 14 June Husthwaite Village Summer Market Husthwaite YO61 4PY

Thursday 18 to Sunday 21 June Willowman Festival Knayton Thirsk YO7 4AN

Friday 19 to Sunday 21 June Towerfest Country Music Festival Drax YO8 8PJ

Saturday 20 & Sunday 21 June Overground Underground - The Festival of the Ingleborough Dales

Sunday June 21 North Yorkshire County Show Otterington Hall, South Otterington DL7 9HW between Thirsk & Northallerton

Sunday 21 June Huby Feast Huby, YO61 1HH

Friday 26 & Saturday 27 June The Cornshed Hutton Rudby TS15 0ER

Friday 26 to Sunday 28 June Dentdale Music & Beer Festival

Sat 27 & Sun 28 Ingleby Arncliffe and Ingleby Cross Open Gardens DL6 3NE

Saturday 4 July Wath Street Fair near Ripon HG4 5EN

Saturday 4 & Sunday 5 July Duncombe Park Steam Rally Helmsley YO62 5EB

Sunday 5 July Northallerton Carnival Northallerton

Friday 10 to Sunday 11 July Kilburn Feast Kilburn YO61 4AH

Saturday 11 July Picnic in The Park Thirsk

Tuesday 14 - Thursday 16 July The Great Yorkshire Show Harrogate

Friday 17 to Sunday 19 Preston Artists Exhibition Preston under Scar DL8 4AJ

Saturday 18 - Sunday 19 July Masham Steam Engine and Fair Organ Rally

Sunday 19 July Aldborough & Boroughbridge Agricultural Show Dishforth Airfield YO7 3EZ

Friday 24 - Sunday 26 July Deershed Festival Topcliffe YO7 3BZ

Friday 24 - Sunday 26 July NiddFest Literary Festival Upper Nidderdale

Saturday 25 July Saltersgate Farmers Hunt Country Show & Sports nr Pickering

Saturday 25 & Sunday 26 July Leyburn 1940s Weekend Leyburn

Sunday 26 July Weeton Show Huby LS17 0AN

Tuesday 28 July Ryedale Show Welburn Park, Kirbymoorside YO62 7HQ

Wednesday 29 July Borrowby Show Knayton near Thirsk YO7 4AN

Thursday 30 July - Sunday 2 August Yorkshire Steam Fair Allerton Park HG5 0SE

Thursday 30 July - Sunday 2 August Pickering Traction Engine Rally Pickering Showground YO18 8EA

Friday 31 July & Saturday 1 August Richmond Live Richmond DL10 4

Saturday 1 August Osmotherley Show Thimbleby near Northallerton

Sunday 2 August Tockwith & District Agricultural Show Tockwith, near Wetherby YO26 7QH

Tuesday 4 August Egton Bridge Gooseberry Show nr Whitby YO21 1UX

Wednesday 5 August Thornton le Dale Show

Saturday 8 August Kirkby Fleetham Feast DL7 0SA

Saturday 8 August Boon Hill Show Newton-on-Rawcliffe Pickering YO18 8QF

Saturday 8 - Sunday 16 August Kettlewell Scarecrow Festival BD32 5

Sunday 9 August Ripley Agricultural Show

Wednesday 12 August Danby Agricultural Show

14 - 17 August The Whitby Regatta Whitby

Saturday 15 August Rosedale and District Annual Show Rosedale Abbey YO18 8RA

Friday 21 & Saturday 22 August Castle Howard Summer Sounds YO60 7DA

22-28 August Whitby Folk Week

Saturday 22 August Gargrave Show BD23 3QQ

Wednesday 26 August Egton Horse & Agricultural Show Egton nr Whitby

Friday 28 to Sunday 30 August Great Northern Mod and Ska Festival Thorp Perrow Bedale DL8 2PR

Friday 28 - Sunday 30 August Parklands Festival CANCELLED

Saturday 29 August Bilsdale Show Thornhill Farm TS9 7JR between Stokesley & Helmsley

Saturday 29 August Malham Show BD23 4DA

Saturday 29 August Wensleydale Agricultural Show nr Leyburn DL8 5JG

Saturday 29 August Moorsholm Show TS12 3JB

Monday 31 August Reeth Show DL11 6AR

Monday 31 August Farndale Show

Monday 31 August Burniston Agricultural Show Flatts Farm Nr Scarborough YO13 0DA

Tuesday 1 September Kilnsey Show twixt Kettlewell & Skipton BD23 5PS

Wednesday 2 September Muker Show Swaledale DL11 6QG

Saturday 5 Kildale Show

Sunday 6 September Moorcock Show at Mossdale on the A684 between Hawes & Sedbergh.

Sunday 6 September Southfield Show Irton Mount Farm Scarborough

Saturday 12 & Sunday 13 September Hunton Steam Gathering & Craft Fair DL8 1QF

???Saturday 12th September Castleton Show Castleton YO21

Sunday 13 September Husthwaite Village Autumn Market Husthwaite YO61 4PY

Thursday 17 - Saturday 19 September Stokesley Fair

Friday 18 - Sunday 20 September Harrogate Autumn Flower Show
Great Yorkshire Showground Harrogate HG2 8NZ

Saturday 19 September Stokesley Show

Monday 21 September Nidderdale Show Bewerley Park, Pateley Bridge HG3 5BD

Friday 25 to Sunday 27 September Scarborough Jazz Festival

Friday 16 - Sunday 18 October Musicport Festival Whitby

Saturday 17 & Sunday 18 October Countryside Live
Great Yorkshire Showground Harrogate HG2 8NZ

Thursday 22 to Sunday 25 October The Bram Stoker International Film Festival Whitby

Friday 30 October to Sunday 1 November Whitby Goth Weekend Whitby

Thursday 5 - Sunday 8 November Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) York

Thursday 19 - Sunday 22 November Harrogate Christmas Market The Stray, Harrogate.

Friday 27 - Sunday 29 November Thirsk Christmas Fayre Weekend Thirsk

???= unconfirmed Add or update your annual event

Annual Agricultural Music Village Town Shows Events 2016

North Yorkshire Shows Information. A guide to Annual Festivals, Agricultural and Horticultural shows, Game Fairs, Food Festivals, Live Music, Village and Town Carnival events and fetes in North Yorks.

©
Northyorkshire.org
 
Custom Search

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. More Info