North Yorkshire County Communities Villages and Towns

North Yorkshire County
Agricultural Shows Fetes Festivals Fairs

North Yorkshire Annual Shows,
Fairs & Festivals Fetes 2014

Annual Agricultural Music Village Town Shows Events

North Yorkshire Shows Information 2014. A guide to Annual Festivals, Agricultural and Horticultural shows, Game Fairs, Food Festivals, Live Music, Village and Town Carnival events and fetes in North Yorks.

???= unconfirmed List your annual NYorks festival or show FREE

14-16 February Coastival Scarborough

18-20 April Harefest Real Ale & Music Festival Pateley Bridge HG3 5QE

24-27 April Scarborough Book Festival Scarborough

24-27 April Harrogate Spring Flower Show Great Yorkshire Showground Harrogate

Thursday 1 May- Monday May 5 Northallerton May Fair

Saturday 3 - Monday 5 May Dales Festival Of Food Leyburn

Monday 5 May Tockwith Food, Flower & Fun Day Tockwith YO26 7QH

Saturday 17 May Otley Show

Saturday 17 May Tockwith Beer FestivalSunday 18 May Aldborough May Day YO51

Saturday May 17 & Sunday May 18 Pickering Game & Country Fair & the UK Tractor Show Pickering Showground YO18 8EA

Saturday 24 & Sunday 25 May Malton Food Lovers Festival Malton

May 24 - June 7 Swaledale Festival

Sunday 25 May The Hambleton District Show Carlton Husthwaite Thirsk YO7 2BG

Sunday 25 & Monday 26 May The Yorkshire Game Fair Newby Hall Ripon HG4 5AJ

Monday 26 May Duncombe Park Country Fair Helmsley YO62 5EB

Friday May 30 - Sunday June 1 Bamfest Bedale Acoustic Music Festival Bedale

Saturday 7 & Sunday 8 June Newby Hall Tractor Fest Ripon HG4 5AJ

Sunday 8 June Yorkshire Modified Car Show Pickering Showground YO18 8EA

Saturday 14 June Tastes of Yorkshire Food & Drink Family Festival Ripon Race Course HG4 1UG

Sunday June 15 North Yorkshire County Show Otterington Hall, South Otterington DL7 9HW between Thirsk & Northallerton

Thursday 19 to Sunday 22 June Willowman Festival Knayton Thirsk YO7 4AN

Sunday 22 June Huby Feast Huby, YO61 1HH

Friday 27 to Sunday 29 June Dentdale Music & Beer Festival

Saturday July 5 Tour de France- The Grand Départ Leeds - Harewood - Otley - Ilkley - Skipton - Kettlewell - Aysgarth - Hawes - Reeth - Leyburn - Ripon - Harrogate

Sunday July 6 Tour de France- The Grand Départ York - Knaresborough - Silsden - Keighley - Haworth - Hebden Bridge - Elland - Huddersfield - Holmfirth - Sheffield

Tuesday 8 - Thursday 10 July The Great Yorkshire Show Harrogate

Saturday 12 July Picnic in The Park Thirsk

Saturday 19 - Sunday 20 July Masham Steam Engine and Fair Organ Rally

Sunday 20 July Aldborough & Boroughbridge Agricultural Show Dishforth Airfield YO7 3EZ

Saturday 26 July Saltersgate Farmers Hunt Country Show & Sports nr Pickering

Saturday 26 & Sunday 27 July Leyburn 1940s Weekend Leyburn

Sunday 27 July Weeton Show Huby LS17 0AN

Tuesday 29 July Ryedale Show Welburn Park, Kirbymoorside YO62 7HQ

Wednesday 30 July Borrowby Show Knayton near Thirsk YO7 4AN

Thursday 31 July - Sunday 3 August Pickering Traction Engine Rally Pickering Showground YO18 8EA

Friday 1 & Saturday 2 August Richmond Live Richmond DL10 4

Saturday 2 August Osmotherley Show Thimbleby near Northallerton

Sunday 3 August Tockwith & District Agricultural Show Tockwith, near Wetherby YO26 7QH

Tuesday 5 August Egton Bridge Gooseberry Show nr Whitby YO21 1UX

Wednesday 6 August Thornton le Dale Show

Saturday 9 August Kirkby Fleetham Feast DL7 0SA

Saturday 9 August Boon Hill Show Newton-on-Rawcliffe Pickering YO18 8QF

Saturday 9 - Sunday 17 August Kettlewell Scarecrow Festival BD32 5

Sunday 10 August Ripley Agricultural Show

Wednesday 13 August Danby Agricultural Show

9 - 11 August The Whitby Regatta Whitby

??? Saturday 16 August Gargrave Show BD23 3QQ

??? Saturday 16 August Rosedale and District Annual Show

16-22 August Whitby Folk Week

Wednesday 20 August Egton Horse & Agricultural Show Egton nr Whitby

Friday 22 to Sunday 24 August Galtres Parklands Festival Duncombe Park Helmsley YO62 5EB

Saturday 23 August Wensleydale Agricultural Show nr Leyburn DL8 5JG

Saturday 23 August Malham Show BD23 4DA

Monday 25 August Reeth Show DL11 6AR

??? Monday 25 August Farndale Show

Monday 25 August Burniston Agricultural Show Flatts Farm Nr Scarborough YO13 0DA

Tuesday 26 August Kilnsey Show twixt Kettlewell & Skipton BD23 5PS

Saturday 30 August Bilsdale Show Thornhill Farm TS9 7JR between Stokesley & Helmsley

Wednesday 3 September Muker Show Swaledale DL11 6QG

Sunday 7 September Moorcock Show at Mossdale on the A684 between Hawes & Sedbergh.

6th – 20 September Ripon International Festival Ripon area

??? Saturday 6 Kildale Show

Friday 12 - Sunday 14 September Harrogate Autumn Flower Show Great Yorkshire Showground Harrogate

Saturday 13 & Sunday 14 September Hunton Steam Gathering & Craft Fair DL8 1QF

??? Saturday 13 & Sunday 14 September Wild About Wood Castle Howard YO60

??? Saturday 13th September Lythe Show nr Whitby YO21 3RT

??? Saturday 13th September Castleton Show Castleton YO21

Saturday 20 September Stokesley Show

Monday 22 September Nidderdale Show Bewerley Park, Pateley Bridge HG3 5BD

Friday 26 to Sunday 28 September Scarborough Jazz Festival

??? Saturday 27 & Sunday 28 September Masham Sheep Fair

Friday 10 - Sunday 12 October Settle Storytelling Festival BD24 9

Friday 17 - Sunday 19 October Musicport Festival Whitby

Saturday 18 & Sunday 19 October Countryside Live Great Yorkshire Showground Harrogate HG2 8NZ

Thursday 6 - Sunday 9 November Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) York

Thursday 27 - Sunday 30 November Harrogate Christmas Market The Stray, Harrogate.

North Yorkshire Annual Shows,
Fairs & Festivals Fetes 2015

???= unconfirmed Add or update your annual event

©
Northyorkshire.org
 
Custom Search

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. More Info