North Yorkshire County Communities Villages and Towns

North Yorkshire County
Agricultural Shows Fetes Festivals Fairs

North Yorkshire Annual Shows,
Fairs & Festivals Fetes 2015

Annual Agricultural Music Village Town Shows Events 2015

North Yorkshire Shows Information. A guide to Annual Festivals, Agricultural and Horticultural shows, Game Fairs, Food Festivals, Live Music, Village and Town Carnival events and fetes in North Yorks.

The refreshment tent

???= unconfirmed List your annual NYorks festival or show FREE

Friday 30 October to Sunday 1 November Whitby Goth Weekend Whitby

Thursday 5 - Sunday 8 November Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) York

Thursday 19 - Sunday 22 November Harrogate Christmas Market The Stray, Harrogate.

Friday 27 - Sunday 29 November Thirsk Christmas Fayre Weekend Thirsk

???= unconfirmed Add or update your annual event


Annual Agricultural Music Village Town Shows Events 2016

North Yorkshire Shows Information. A guide to Annual Festivals, Agricultural and Horticultural shows, Game Fairs, Food Festivals, Live Music, Village and Town Carnival events and fetes in North Yorks.

Friday 12 & Saturday 13 February 2016 Coastival Scarborough

Friday 11 to Sunday 13 March Scarborough Blues Festival Scarborough

Good Friday 25 March Middleham Stables Open Day Middleham

Saturday 9 & Sunday 10 April 2016 Sci-Fi Scarborough Scarborough

Friday 8 to Sunday 10 April BBC Good Food Show Spring Harrogate International Centre HG1 5LA

13-17 April Books by the beach - Scarborough Book Festival Scarborough

???April Ryedale Game and Country Fair Malton YO17 8NG

Friday 22 to Sunday 24 April Whitby Goth Weekend Whitby

21-24 April Harrogate Spring Flower Show Great Yorkshire Showground Harrogate

Thursday 28 April - Monday 2 May 2016 Northallerton May Fair

29 April - 1 May Tour de Yorkshire Beverley, Doncaster, Middlesbrough, Otley, Scarborough and Settle

???Saturday 14 May Otley Show

???Sunday 8 May Aldborough May Day YO51

???Saturday May 14 & Sunday May 15 Pickering Game & Country Fair & the UK Tractor Show Pickering Showground YO18 8EA

Saturday 28 & Sunday 29 May Malton Food Lovers Festival Malton

May 28 - June 11 Swaledale Festival

???Monday 30 May Duncombe Park Country Fair Helmsley YO62 5EB

??? May BAMfest - Bedale Acoustic Music Festival Bedale

Saturday 11 & Sunday 12 June Newby Hall Tractor Fest Ripon HG4 5AJ

Thursday 16 to Sunday 19 June 2016 Willowman Festival Knayton Thirsk YO7 4AN

Thursday 16 to Sunday 19 June Towerfest Country Music Festival Drax YO8 8PJ

Saturday 18 & Sunday 19 June 2016 Dales Festival of Food & Drink Leyburn

???Saturday 18 & Sunday 19 June Overground Underground - The Festival of the Ingleborough Dales

Sunday June 19 North Yorkshire County Show Otterington Hall, South Otterington DL7 9HW between Thirsk & Northallerton

???Sunday 19 June Huby Feast Huby, YO61 1HH

Friday 24 & Saturday 25 June The Cornshed Hutton Rudby TS15 0ER

Friday 24 to Sunday 26 June Dentdale Music & Beer Festival

Sunday 25 & Monday 26 June The Yorkshire Game Fair Hornby Castle Bedale DL8 1NQ

Saturday 2 & Sunday 3 July 2016 Duncombe Park Steam Rally Helmsley YO62 5EB

Sunday 3 July Arthington Show Pool-in-Wharfedale LS21 2QA

Friday 8 to Sunday 10 July Kilburn Feast Kilburn YO61 4AH

Saturday 9 July Picnic in The Park Thirsk

Sunday 10 July Northallerton Carnival Northallerton

Tuesday 12 - Thursday 14 July The Great Yorkshire Show Harrogate

Saturday 16 - Sunday 17 July Masham Steam Engine and Fair Organ Rally

???Sunday 17 July Aldborough & Boroughbridge Agricultural Show Dishforth Airfield YO7 3EZ

Friday 22 - Sunday 24 July Deershed Festival Topcliffe YO7 3BZ

???Saturday 23 July Saltersgate Farmers Hunt Country Show & Sports nr Pickering

Saturday 23 & Sunday 24 July Leyburn 1940s Weekend Leyburn

???Sunday 24 July Weeton Show Huby LS17 0AN

Tuesday 26 July Ryedale Show Welburn Park, Kirbymoorside YO62 7HQ

Wednesday 27 July Borrowby Show Knayton near Thirsk YO7 4AN

?Friday 29 July & Saturday 31 July Richmond Live Richmond DL10 4

Tuesday 2 August 2016 Egton Bridge Gooseberry Show nr Whitby YO21 1UX

???Wednesday 3 August Thornton le Dale Show

Friday 5 - Sunday 7 August NiddFest Literary Festival Upper Nidderdale

Saturday 6 August Osmotherley Show Thimbleby near Northallerton

???Saturday 6 August Boon Hill Show Newton-on-Rawcliffe Pickering YO18 8QF

???Sunday 7 August Tockwith & District Agricultural Show Tockwith, near Wetherby YO26 7QH

???Saturday 6 - Sunday 14 August Kettlewell Scarecrow Festival BD32 5

Sunday 14 August Ripley Agricultural Show

???Wednesday 10 August Danby Agricultural Show

Saturday 13 August Kirkby Fleetham Feast DL7 0SA

Sunday 14 August Ripley Agricultural Show

???Saturday 13 August Rosedale and District Annual Show Rosedale Abbey YO18 8RA

19 - 22 August The Whitby Regatta Whitby

20-26 August Whitby Folk Week

???Saturday 20 August Gargrave Show BD23 3QQ

Wednesday 24 August Egton Horse & Agricultural Show Egton nr Whitby

Saturday 27 August Bilsdale Show Thornhill Farm TS9 7JR between Stokesley & Helmsley

Saturday 27 August Malham Show BD23 4DA

Saturday 27 August Wensleydale Agricultural Show nr Leyburn DL8 5JG

?Saturday 27 August Moorsholm Show TS12 3JB

Monday 29 August Reeth Show DL11 6AR

Monday 29 August Farndale Show

Monday 29 August Burniston Agricultural Show Flatts Farm Nr Scarborough YO13 0DA

Tuesday 30 August Kilnsey Show twixt Kettlewell & Skipton BD23 5PS

???Saturday 3 Kildale Show

Wednesday 7 September Muker Show Swaledale DL11 6QG

Sunday 4 September 2016 Moorcock Show at Mossdale on the A684 between Hawes & Sedbergh.

???Saturday 10 & Sunday 11 September Hunton Steam Gathering & Craft Fair DL8 1QF

???Saturday 10 September Castleton Show Castleton YO21

???Sunday 11 September Husthwaite Village Autumn Market Husthwaite YO61 4PY

Wednesday 14 - Saturday 17 September Stokesley Fair

Friday 16 - Sunday 18 September Harrogate Autumn Flower Show
Great Yorkshire Showground Harrogate HG2 8NZ

Saturday 17 September Stokesley Show

Monday 19 September Nidderdale Show Bewerley Park, Pateley Bridge HG3 5BD

Friday 23 to Sunday 25 September Scarborough Jazz Festival

Friday 21 - Sunday 23 October Musicport Festival Whitby

Saturday 22 & Sunday 23 October Countryside Live
Great Yorkshire Showground Harrogate HG2 8NZ

???Friday 28 October to Sunday 31 October Whitby Goth Weekend Whitby

Custom Search

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. More Info