North Yorkshire Annual Shows Fairs Festivals Fetes 2018

Annual agricultural village & town shows events 2018

N Yorkshire Shows Information. A guide to the annual festivals, agricultural horticultural shows, game fairs, food fests, music festivals, village and town carnival events and fetes in North Yorks. This not intended to be a general events guide.

The Refreshment Tent

???= unconfirmed List your annual NYorks festival or show FREE

Annual Agricultural Music Village Town Shows Events 2018

Friday 5 to Sunday 7 January 2018 Normafest 2018 Whitby

Friday 16 to Sunday 18 March 2018 Scarborough Blues Festival Scarborough

Wednesday 11 April to Sunday 15 April Books by the beach - Scarborough Book Festival Scarborough

Thursday 12 to Saturday 14 April Skipton Beer Festival Skipton BD23 1PL

Saturday 21 & Sunday 22 April 2018 Sci-Fi Scarborough Scarborough

26-29 April 2018 Harrogate Spring Flower Show Great Yorkshire Showground Harrogate HG2 8NZ

Friday 27 to Sunday 29 April Whitby Goth Weekend Whitby

Tuesday 1 May to Monday 7 May The Settle Carlisle Walking Festival Appleby, Ribblehead, Kirkby Stephen, Garsdale, Settle

Thursday 3 May - Monday 7 May 2018 Northallerton May Fair

Thursday 3 - Sunday 6 May 2018 Tour de Yorkshire

Friday 4 May - Monday 7 May Musicport on the Moors Goathland

Sunday 13 May Little Ouseburn Open Gardens YO26 9TD

Saturday 19 May Otley Show

Saturday May 19 & Sunday May 20 Yorkshire Game & Country Fair and UK Tractor Show Scampston Park YO17 8NG

Saturday 26 & Sunday 27 May Malton Food Lovers Festival Malton

Saturday 26 & Sunday 27 May Hambleton District Show District Show Sutton Park YO61 1DP

May 28 - June 9 Swaledale Festival Swaledale Muker, Bedale, Reeth, Askrigg, Aysgarth, Leyburn, Hawes, Gunnerside, Arkengarthdale, Grinton.

Friday 25 to Monday 28 May The Great North Folk Festival Botton Village YO21 2NJ

Monday 28 May Duncombe Park Country Fair Helmsley YO62 5EB

Sunday 3 June Rainton Street Market near Thirsk YO7 3PH

Friday 8 to Sunday 10 June Whitby 60s Music Festival Whitby

Saturday 9 & Sunday 10 June Newby Hall Tractor Fest Ripon HG4 5AJ

Thursday 14 to Sunday 17 June 2018 Willowman Festival Knayton Thirsk YO7 4AN

Thursday 14 to Sunday 17 June 2018 Towerfest Country Music Festival Drax YO8 8PJ

Saturday 16 & Sunday 17 June Dales Festival of Food & Drink Leyburn

Sunday June 17 North Yorkshire County Show Camp Hill Estate Bedale DL8 2LS

Sunday June 17 Yorkshire Modified Car Show Pickering Show Ground YO18 8EA

Friday 22 to Sunday 24 June Thirsk Truck Gathering Thirsk YO7 3AB

Friday 22 to Sunday 24 June Dentdale Music & Beer Festival

Sunday 24 June Huby & Sutton Show Sutton on the Forest, York YO61 1DP

Saturday 23 & Sunday 24 June York International Tattoo Convention York YO32 9PX

Sunday 24 June HomeGrown Food Festival Northallerton Northallerton

Saturday 7 & Sunday 8 July Duncombe Park Steam Rally Helmsley YO62 5EB

Sunday 1 July Arthington Show Pool-in-Wharfedale LS21 2QA

Friday 6 to Sunday 8 July Whitby Sea Festival Cook250 Whitby

Friday 6 to Sunday 8 July Kilburn Feast Kilburn YO61 4AH

Saturday 7 July Picnic in The Park Thirsk

Sunday 8 July Northallerton Carnival Northallerton

Tuesday 10 - Thursday 12 July The Great Yorkshire Show Harrogate

Saturday 21 July Picton & District Sports Gymkhana & Horticultural Show Picton TS15 0AG

Friday 20 - Sunday 22 July Deershed Festival Topcliffe YO7 3BZ

Saturday 21 - Sunday 22 July Masham Steam Engine and Fair Organ Rally

Friday 20 - Saturday 21 July Sausage and Beer Festival Bedale DL8 2LS

Saturday 21 & Sunday 22 July Leyburn 1940s Weekend Leyburn

Sunday 22 July Aldborough & Boroughbridge Agricultural Show Newby Hall HG4 5AE

Wednesday 25 July 2018 Borrowby Show Knayton near Thirsk YO7 4AX

Saturday 28 July Saltersgate Farmers Hunt Show Pickering YO18 7NW

Sunday 29 July Weeton Show Huby LS17 0AN

Tuesday 31 July 2018 Ryedale Show Welburn Park, Kirbymoorside YO62 7HQ

Friday 3 - Sunday 5 August Whitby Traction Engine Rally Whitby YO22 4JR

Tuesday 7 August Egton Bridge Gooseberry Show nr Whitby YO21 1UX

Saturday 4 August Osmotherley Show Thimbleby near Northallerton

Saturday 4 August St Wilfrid's Procession Ripon

Sunday 5 August Tockwith & District Agricultural Show Tockwith, near Wetherby YO26 7QH

Wednesday 8 August Thornton le Dale Show

Friday 10 to Sunday 12 The Little 3's Beer festival. Thirsk YP7 1DA

Saturday 11 August Boon Hill Show Newton-on-Rawcliffe Pickering YO18 8QF

Saturday 11 - Sunday 19 August Kettlewell Scarecrow Festival BD32 5

Saturday 11 August Kirkby Fleetham Feast DL7 0SA

Sunday 12 August Ripley Agricultural Show

Wednesday 15 August Danby Agricultural Show

11 - 13 August The Whitby Regatta Whitby

18-24 August Whitby Folk Week

Saturday 18 August Rosedale and District Annual Show Rosedale Abbey YO18 8RA

Saturday 18 August Gargrave Show BD23 3QQ

Wednesday 22 August Egton Horse & Agricultural Show Egton nr Whitby YO21 1TZ

Saturday 25 August Bilsdale Show Thornhill Farm TS9 7JR between Stokesley & Helmsley

Saturday 25 August Malham Show BD23 4DA

Saturday 25 August Wensleydale Agricultural Show nr Leyburn DL8 5JG

???Saturday 25 August Moorsholm Show TS12 3JB

Monday 27 August Reeth Show DL11 6ARMonday 27 August Farndale Show

???Monday 27 August Burniston Agricultural Show Flatts Farm Nr Scarborough YO13 0DA

Tuesday 28 August 2017 Kilnsey Show twixt Kettlewell & Skipton BD23 5PS

Saturday 1 September Kildale Show

Sunday 2 September Moorcock Show Mossdale A684 Hawes & Sedbergh DL8 3LS

Wednesday 5 September Muker Show Swaledale DL11 6QG

Thursday 6 to Sunday 9 September Medieval Music in the Dales - England's Festival of Medieval Music Bolton Castle Wensleydale DL8 4ET

Saturday 8 & Sunday 9 September Hunton Steam Gathering & Craft Fair DL8 1QF

???Saturday 8 September Wheldrake Village Show Wheldrake nr York YO19 6BU

Friday 14 - Sunday 16 September Harrogate Autumn Flower Show Great Yorkshire Showground Harrogate HG2 8NZ

???Saturday 15 September Helperby Beer Festival Helperby YO61 2NS

Wednesday 19 - Saturday 22 September Stokesley Fair

Saturday 22 September Stokesley Show

Monday 24 September Nidderdale Show Bewerley Park, Pateley Bridge HG3 5BD

Friday 28 to Sunday 30 September Whitby 60s Weekend Whitby

Friday 22 to Sunday 24 September 2017 Scarborough Jazz Festival

Friday 28 September to Sunday 30 September North Yorkshire Moors Railway Steam Gala

Thursday 19 to Sunday 21 October Musicport Festival Whitby

Saturday 20 & Sunday 21 October Countryside Live
Great Yorkshire Showground Harrogate HG2 8NZ

Thursday 7 - Sunday 11 November Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) York

Thursday 15 - Sunday 18 November Harrogate Christmas Market The Stray, Harrogate

???Friday 23 - Sunday 25 November Thirsk Christmas Fayre Weekend Thirsk


???= unconfirmed Add or update your annual event