North Yorkshire Annual Shows Fairs Festivals Fetes 2019

Annual agricultural village & town shows events 2019

N Yorkshire Shows Information. A guide to the annual festivals, agricultural horticultural shows, game fairs, food fests, music festivals, village and town carnival events and fetes in North Yorks. This not intended to be a general events guide.

The Refreshment Tent

???= unconfirmed List your annual NYorks festival or show FREE

Annual Agricultural Music Village Town Shows Events 2019

Friday 22 to Sunday 24 March 2019 Scarborough Blues Festival Scarborough

Saturday 6 & Sunday 7 April 2019 Sci-Fi Scarborough Scarborough

Thursday 11 to Sunday 14 April Books by the beach - Scarborough Book Festival Scarborough

Friday 12 to Sunday 14 April Whitby Goth Weekend Whitby

Thursday 25 to Saturday 27 April Skipton Beer Festival Skipton

25-28 April 2019 Harrogate Spring Flower Show Great Yorkshire Showground Harrogate HG2 8NZ

30 April to 6 May The Settle Carlisle Walking Festival Appleby, Ribblehead, Kirkby Stephen, Garsdale, Settle

Thursday 2 May - Monday 6 May 2019 Northallerton May Fair

Thursday 2 - Sunday 4 May Tour de Yorkshire 2019

Saturday 18 May Otley Show

Saturday May 18 & Sunday May 19 Yorkshire Game & Country Fair and UK Tractor Show Scampston Park YO17 8NG

Saturday 25 & Sunday 26 May Malton Food Lovers Festival Malton

Saturday 25 & Sunday 26 May Hambleton District Show District Show Sutton Park YO61 1DP

May 25 - June 8 Swaledale Festival Swaledale Muker, Bedale, Reeth, Askrigg, Aysgarth, Leyburn, Hawes, Gunnerside, Arkengarthdale, Grinton.

Friday 24 to Monday 27 May The Great North Folk Festival Botton Village YO21 2NJ

Monday 27 May Duncombe Park Country Fair Helmsley YO62 5EB

Sunday 2 June Rainton Street Market near Thirsk YO7 3PH

?Friday 7 to Sunday 9 June Whitby 60s Music Festival Whitby

Saturday 8 & Sunday 9 June Newby Hall Tractor Fest Ripon HG4 5AJ

Saturday 15 June Classics On Show - Charity Classic Car Show Stokesley TS( 5JL

Thursday 20 to Sunday 23 June Towerfest Country Music Festival Drax YO8 8PJ

Saturday 15 & Sunday 16 June Dales Festival ofFood & Drink Leyburn

Sunday June 16 North Yorkshire County Show Camp Hill Estate Bedale DL8 2LS

Sunday June 16 Yorkshire Modified Car Show Pickering Show Ground YO18 8EA

Friday 21 to Sunday 23 June Thirsk Truck Gathering Thirsk YO7 3AB

Sunday 23 June Huby & Sutton Show Sutton on the Forest, York YO61 1DP

Sunday 30 June HomeGrown Food Festival Northallerton Northallerton

Friday 28- Sunday 30 June 2019 Elephant at the Castle Festival Mulgrave Castle Whitby YO21 3RJ

Sunday 30 June Arthington Show Pool-in-Wharfedale LS21 2QA

Friday 28 to Sunday 30 June Dentdale Music & Beer Festival

Saturday 6 & Sunday 7 July Duncombe Park Steam Rally Helmsley YO62 5EB

Friday 5 to Sunday 8 July Kilburn Feast Kilburn YO61 4AH

Saturday 6 July Picnic in The Park Thirsk

Sunday 14 July Northallerton Carnival 2019 Northallerton

Tuesday 9 - Thursday 11 July The Great Yorkshire Show Harrogate

Saturday 20 July Picton & District Sports Gymkhana & Horticultural Show Picton TS15 0AG

Saturday 20 - Sunday 21 July Masham Steam Engine and Fair Organ Rally

Friday 19 - Saturday 20 July Sausage and Beer Festival Bedale DL8 2LS

Saturday 20 & Sunday 21 July Leyburn 1940s Weekend Leyburn

Saturday 20 & Sunday 21 July Yorkshire Dales Food & Drink Festival Skipton BD23 3AB

28 Sunday 21 July Aldborough & Boroughbridge Agricultural Show Newby Hall HG4 5AE

Friday 26 - Sunday 28 July Deershed Festival Topcliffe YO7 3BZ

Saturday 27 July Saltersgate Farmers Hunt Show Pickering YO18 7NW

Sunday 28 July Weeton Show Huby LS17 0AN

Tuesday 30 July Ryedale Show Welburn Park, Kirbymoorside YO62 7HQ

Wednesday 31 July Borrowby Show Knayton near Thirsk YO7 4AX

Friday 2 - Sunday 4 August Whitby Traction Engine Rally Whitby YO22 4JR

Saturday 3 August Osmotherley Show Thimbleby near Northallerton

Saturday 3 August St Wilfrid's Procession Ripon

Sunday 4 August 2019 Thirsk & Sowerby Festival Thirsk YO7

Sunday 4 August Tockwith & District Agricultural Show Tockwith, near Wetherby YO26 7QH

Tuesday 6 August Egton Bridge Gooseberry Show nr Whitby YO21 1UX

Wednesday 7 August Thornton le Dale Show

???Saturday 10 August Boon Hill Show Newton-on-Rawcliffe Pickering YO18 8QF

Saturday 10 - Sunday 18 August Kettlewell Scarecrow Festival BD32 5

Saturday 10 August Kirkby Fleetham Feast DL7 0SA

Sunday 11 August Ripley Agricultural Show

Wednesday 14 August Danby Agricultural Show

10 - 12 August The Whitby Regatta Whitby

Saturday 17- Friday 23 August Whitby Folk Week

Saturday 17 August Rosedale and District Annual Show Rosedale Abbey YO18 8RA

Saturday 17 August Gargrave Show BD23 3QQ

Wednesday 21 August Egton Horse & Agricultural Show Egton nr Whitby YO21 1TZ

Saturday 24 August Malham Show BD23 4DA

Saturday 24 August Wensleydale Agricultural Show nr Leyburn DL8 5JG

???Saturday 24 August Moorsholm Show TS12 3JB

Monday 26 August Reeth Show DL11 6AR

Monday 26 August Farndale Show

???Monday 26 August Burniston Agricultural Show Flatts Farm Nr Scarborough YO13 0DA

Tuesday 27 August 2017 Kilnsey Show twixt Kettlewell & Skipton BD23 5PS

Saturday 31 August Bilsdale Show Thornhill Farm TS9 7JR between Stokesley & Helmsley

Sunday 1 September Moorcock Show Mossdale A684 Hawes & Sedbergh DL8 3LS

Wednesday 4 September Muker Show Swaledale DL11 6QG

Thursday 5 to Sunday 8 September Medieval Music in the Dales - England's Festival of Medieval Music Bolton Castle Wensleydale DL8 4ET

Saturday 7 September Kildale Show

Saturday 7 & Sunday 8 September Hunton Steam Gathering & Craft Fair DL8 1QF

???Saturday 7 September Wheldrake Village Show Wheldrake nr York YO19 6BU

Friday 13 - Sunday 15 September Harrogate Autumn Flower Show Great Yorkshire Showground Harrogate HG2 8NZ

Wednesday 18 - Saturday 21 September Stokesley Fair

Saturday 21 September Stokesley Show TS9 5JL

Monday 23 September Nidderdale Show Bewerley Park, Pateley Bridge HG3 5BD

Friday 20 to Sunday 22 September 2017 Scarborough Jazz Festival

Friday 27 September to Sunday 29 September North Yorkshire Moors Railway Steam Gala

Thursday 18 to Sunday 20 October Musicport Festival Whitby

Saturday 19 & Sunday 20 October Countryside Live
Great Yorkshire Showground Harrogate HG2 8NZ

6 - 10 November Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) York

???Friday 22 - Sunday 24 November Thirsk Christmas Fayre Weekend Thirsk


???= unconfirmed Add or update your annual event