North Yorkshire Annual Shows Fairs Festivals Fetes 2023

Annual agricultural village & town shows events 2023

N Yorkshire Shows Information. A guide to the annual festivals, agricultural horticultural shows, game fairs, food fests, music festivals, village and town carnival events and fetes in North Yorks. This is not intended to be a general events guide.

The Refreshment Tent

???= unconfirmed List your annual NYorks festival or show FREE

Annual Agricultural Music Village Town Shows Events 2023

10-12 Feb Whitby Steampunk Weekend Whitby Pavilion

20-23 April Harrogate Spring Flower Show Great Yorkshire Showground Harrogate HG2 8NZ

Sat 22 & Sun 23 April Sci-Fi Scarborough Scarborough

Thu 27 Apr- Mon 1 May Northallerton May Fair Northallerton High Street

28-30 Apr The Royal Emporium Whitby

Fri 28 to Sun 30 April 2023 Whitby Goth Weekend Whitby

Fri 28 Apr - Sun 30 Apr Little 3 Beer & Music Festival Thirsk YO7 1DA

Sat 29 Apr - Mon 1 May Wensleydale Railway model railway show Leeming Bar Station DL7 9AR

Monday 1 May Duncombe Park Country Fair Helmsley YO62 5EB

Sat 6 May King Charles III's Coronation

Mon 8 May Coronation Public Holiday

Thu 18 - Sat 20 May Skipton Beer Festival Skipton Town Hall

Sat 20 May Otley Show

Sat May 20 & Sun May 21 Filey SC Sailing Regatta YO14 9JQ

???Sat May 20 Sun May 21 Yorkshire Game & Country Fair Scampston Park YO17 8NG

???Friday 26 - Sun 28 May The Great North Folk Festival Botton Village YO21 2NJ

Sat 27 Sun 28 May Hambleton District Show Sutton Park YO61 1DP

May 27 - June 10 Swaledale Festival Swaledale Muker, Bedale, Reeth, Askrigg, Aysgarth, Leyburn, Hawes, Gunnerside, Arkengarthdale, Grinton

Fri 27 - Sun 28 May Malton Food Lovers Festival Malton

Sat 3 June North Yorkshire Custom Show Leeming Bar DL7 9LG

Fri 9 - Sun 11 June Whitby Live 60s Festival

Sat 10 & Sun 11 June Newby Hall Tractor Fest Ripon HG4 5AJ

Sat 10 & Sun 11 June Books by the beach - Scarborough Book Festival Scarborough

Sun 11 June Alne Street Fayre YO61 1RY

Thu 15 - Sun 18 June Towerfest Country Music Festival Drax YO8 8PJ

Thu 15 - Sat 24 June The Northern Aldborough Festival Boroughbridge

Sat 17 June Classics On Show Stokesley Showfield TS9 5JL

Sun 18 June Yorkshire Modified Car Show Pickering Show Ground YO18 8EA

Sat 1 Sun 2 July Duncombe Park Steam & Vintage Rally Helmsley YO62 5EB

Sun 2 July Huby & Sutton Show Sutton on the Forest, York YO61 1DP

???Sun 9 July Northallerton Carnival

Tue 11 - Fri 14 July The Great Yorkshire Show Harrogate

Sat 15 Sun 16 July Masham Steam Engine and Fair Organ Rally

21-23 July Whitby Steampunk Weekend Whitby Pavilion

Sat 22- Sun 23 July Yorkshire Dales Food & Drink Festival Skipton BD23 3AB

???Sun 23 July Aldborough & Boroughbridge Agricultural Show Newby Hall HG4 5AE

Tue 25 July Ryedale Show Welburn Park, Kirbymoorside YO62 7HQ

Sun 20 Aug Arthington Show Pool-in-Wharfedale LS21 2QA

Fri 28 - Monn 31 July Deershed Festival Topcliffe YO7 3BZ

???Sat 29 July Borrowby Show Knayton near Thirsk YO7 4AX

Sat 26 - Sun 27 Aug Malton Food Lovers Festival Malton

???Sat 29 July St Wilfrid Procession Ripon

Sun 30 July Weeton Show Huby LS17 0AN

Tue 1 Aug Egton Bridge Gooseberry Show nr Whitby YO21 1UX

???Wed 2 Aug Thornton le Dale Show

Fri 4 - Sun 6 Aug Whitby Traction Engine Rally Whitby YO22 4JR

Sat 5 Aug Osmotherley Show Thimbleby near Northallerton

???Sun 5 Aug Thirsk & Sowerby Festival Thirsk YO7 1LY

???Sat 12 August Kirkby Fleetham Feast DL7 0SA

12-14 August The Whitby Regatta Whitby

???12 - 20 August Kettlewell Scarecrow Festival BD32 5

Sun 13 Aug Ripley Agricultural Show

Wed 16 August Danby Agricultural Show YO21 2NQ

???Sat 19 Aug Gargrave Show BD23 3QQ

Sat 19- Fri 25 August 2022 Whitby Folk Week

???Wed 23 Egton Horse & Agricultural Show Egton nr Whitby YO21 1TZ

Sat 26 Aug Wensleydale Agricultural Show nr Leyburn DL8 5JG

???Sat 26 Aug Bilsdale Show Thornhill Farm TS9 7JR between Stokesley & Helmsley

Sat 26 - Sun 27 August Malton Food Lovers Festival Malton

26-28 Aug Whitby War Weekend YO22 4JR

Sat 26 Malham Show BD23 4DA

Mon 28 Aug Reeth Show DL11 6AR

???Mon 28 Aug Farndale Show Hutton-le-Hole YO62 7LE

Tue 29 Aug Kilnsey Show twixt Kettlewell & Skipton BD23 5PS

Sat 2 Sun 3 Sep Yorkshire Traction Engine Rally Malton YO17 8NG

???Sat 2 Sep Kildale Show

Sun 3 Moorcock Show Mossdale A684 Hawes & Sedbergh DL8 3LS

???Wed 6 Sep Muker Show Swaledale DL11 6QG

Fri 8 - Sun 10 Sep Medieval Music in the Dales Bolton Castle Wensleydale DL8 4ET

Sat 9 Sun 10 Sep Hunton Steam Gathering & Craft Fair DL8 1QF

Fri 15 - Sun 17 September Harrogate Autumn Flower Show Newby Hall HG4 5AE

Sat 16 September Helperby Beer Festival YO61 2NS

Wed 20 - Sat 23 Sept Stokesley Fair

Saturday 23 September Stokesley Show TS9 5JL

Fri 22 - Sun 24 September Whitby Live 60s Festival

Sun 24 Sep Nidderdale Show Bewerley Park, Pateley Bridge HG3 5BD

Fri 27 to Sun 29 October 2022 Whitby Goth Weekend Whitby

27-29 Oct The Royal Emporium Whitby

Fri 24 to Sun 26 Nov Christmas in Thirsk YO7 1AA

Annual Agricultural Music Village Town Shows Events 2024

Sun 16 June 2024 North Yorkshire County Show Otterington Hall Northalleton

???= unconfirmed Add or update your annual event